Ethics Commission

The Student Union Ethics Commission is responsible for overseeing the ethical behavior and practices of leaders in the Student Union. It shall conduct hearings when appropriate and make recommendations to the Senate or appropriate University offices in the event of misuse of undergraduate student organization funds or misconduct of undergraduate student organizations and their members. The Ethics Commission is chaired by the President of the Judicial Council and is comprised of a randomly selected member from each of the Student Union Organizations.

The 2019–2020 Ethics Commission Members are:

  • Leah Grabowski, JCC Treasurer

  • Devin Diggs, SCC ('22) Vice-President

  • Joe Witt, SCC ('20) President

  • Ricardo Pozas, CCC Secretary

  • Jacqueline Weinrich, SUB Director of Programming

  • Gabrielle Grant, Lyons Hall Senator

  • Maddie Heyn, HPC Social Chair

  • Quentin Colo, Off-Campus Council Senator

  • Thomas Davis, Parliamentarian

  •  Halena Hadi, Judicial Council President/Chair


If you have questions about filing an allegation to the Student Union Ethics Commission, please email us at