Election Committee

The Election Committee shall review all allegations of potential elections misconduct and all potential violations of elections regulations. It is responsible to oversee the administration of all Student Union elections and ensure fair and ethical election practices. The committee is chaired by the Vice-President of Elections, who shall cast a vote in the case of a tie, and is composed of 10 voting members. The Parliamentarian shall serve as a non-voting member of the Election Committee to impartially advise the committee on all constitutional matters.


Election Committee 2018-2019: 

Matthew Bisner, Judicial Council Vice President of Elections, Chair

Andrew Blake

Emily Chen

Luis Ignacio Cheng Graziadel

Josie Donlon

Cameron Harmon

Juan Hernandez

Mitchell Larson

Esther Park

Isabel Snee

Non-Voting Members: 

Thomas Davis, Parliamentarian

Halena Hadi, Judicial Council President


If you seek to file an allegation of a potential elections misconduct or violation, please email us at jcouncil@nd.edu or fill out the online form.